Admin

Contact Us

PBE  C o n t a c t s

 

Jennifer Toledo  -  Elementary School Assistant

jtoledo@sandi.net          858 900 3460

 

Gloria Reyna               School Clerk/Registar

greyna@sandi.net          619 786 0042

 

Penny Lobato             Health Technician

plobato@sandi.net          858 529 5428

 

Mary Gantz                  Nurse

mgantz@sandi.net


Darlene Kanzler          School Counselor

dkanzler@sandi.net


Jennifer Grondek        School Principal

jgrondek@sandi.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.